Administration


Ria Gill
Assistant Principal
Middle School
Ria_Gill@dpsk12.org

Moira Coogan
Instructional Director
Moira_Coogan@dpsk12.org

Arnetta Koger
Dean of Academics
Arnetta_Koger@dpsk12.org

Jason Ortiz
Assistant Principal
High School
Jason_Ortiz@dpsk12.org

Gayle Egloff
Dean of Instruction
Gayle_Egloff@dpsk12.org

Sara Ochoa-Lozoya
Dean of Culture
Sara_Ochoa-Lozoya@dpsk12.org


Support Staff


Carmen Cereceres
Restorative Justice Coordinator
Carmen_Cereceres@dpsk12.org

Johnny Hau Dzib
Technology Specialist
Johnny_HauDzib@dpsk12.org

Ellene Hernandez
Office Manager
Ellene_Hernandez@dpsk12.org

Dalia Lopez-Guzman
Denver Scholarship Foundation
DLopez@denverscholarship.org

Erin McConnell
Digital Coach
Erin_McConnell@dpsk12.org

Roxana Navas
Secretary
Roxana_Navas@dpsk12.org

Lilian Pereira-Schmuck
Family & Community Liaison
Lilian_PereiraSchmuk@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Ratner
School Based Therapist
Stephanie_Ratner@dpsk12.org

Bertha Fajardo
Secretary
Bertha_Fajardo@dpsk12.org

Officer Henry
School Resource Officer
Bernard_Henry@dpsk12.org

Darryl Keeton
School Counselor
Darryl_Keeton@dpsk12.org

Grant Marsik
School Psychologist
Grant_Marsik@dpsk12.org

Kim McKenna
School Counselor
Kimberley_McKenna@dpsk12.org

Obinna Onyeali
Denver Scholarship Foundation
OOnyeali@denverscholarship.org

Andie Schabes
Social Worker
Andie_Schabes@dpsk12.org

Mike Truswell
Communications Specialist
Mike_Truswell@dpsk12.org



Mouna Aboras
6th Grade Math
Mouna_Aboras@dpsk12.org

Bayta Bardhi
7th Grade Social Studies
Bayta_Bardhi@dpsk12.org

Jada Blackwell
7th Grade Language Arts/Team Specialist
Jada_Blackwell@dpsk12.org

Alicia Deselms
Middle School Art
Alicia_Deselms@dpsk12.org

Mario Garcia
6th Grade Math
Mario_Garcia@dpsk12.org

Yewei Jiang
Middle School Chinese
Yewei_Jiang@dpsk12.org

Megan Ladendorf
MS/HS ELD
Megan_Ladendorf@dpsk12.org

Tersa Lilly
MS/HS MI Teacher
Tersa_Lilly@dpsk12.org

Luz Martinez
Middle School Newcomer Para
Luz_Martinez@dpsk12.org

David Nagy
6th Grade Social Studies
David_Nagy@dpsk12.org

Belinda Radich
AN Para
Belinda_Radich@dpsk12.org

Maryann Roth
6th Grade Science
Maryann_Roth@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Smekens
8th Grade Social Studies ELA-S
Stephanie_Smekens@dpsk12.org

Kelley Westover
7th Grade Language Arts
Kelley_Westover@dpsk12.org

Nicolas Wirth
8th Grade Math ELS-S
Nicolas_Wirth@dpsk12.org

Christina Baldy
Middle School Math/STL
Christina_Baldy@dpsk12.org

Jenny Benavides
Middle School Newcomer Teacher
Jenny_Benavides@dpsk12.org

Brendan Crowley
Middle School Mild/Moderate
Brendan_Crowley@dpsk12.org

Rosa Figueroa
ESL Para
Rosa_Figueroa@dpsk12.org

Rachel Idler
Middle School Spanish/Team Specialist
Rachel_Idler@dpsk12.org

Stacy Kessler
Middle School MI Teacher
Stacy_Kessler@dpsk12.org

Shannon Lauriski
7th Grade Science
Shannon_Lauriski@dpsk12.org

Luz Martinez
Middle School Newcomer Para
Luz_Martinez@dpsk12.org

Josh Mueller
Middle School AN Teacher
Joshua_Mueller@dpsk12.org

Cheryl Porter
AN Para
Cheryl_Porter@dpsk12.org

Marlene Romero
ESL Para
Marlene_Romero@dpsk12.org

Greg Schulz
Middle School PE
Greg_Schulz@dpsk12.org

Verdon Tuttle
8th Grade Science
Verdon_Tuttle@dpsk12.org

Ashley Wilson
8th Grade Language Arts
Ashley_Wilson@dpsk12.org

Carlos Balanta
High School Newcomer
Carlos_Balanta@dpsk12.org

James Chaffin
High School Art
James_Chaffin@dpsk12.org

Chelsey Dennis
High School ELD
Chelsey_Dennis@dpsk12.org

Nicole Dvorak
10th Grade Math ELA-S
Nicole_Dvorak@dpsk12.org

Rosa Figueroa
ESL Para
Rosa_Figueroa@dpsk12.org

Alex Gunther
10th Grade Social Studies
Alex_Gunther@dpsk12.org

Lingjia Hu
High School Chinese
Lingjia_Hu@dpsk12.org

Gusten Lutter
10th Grade Social Studies
Gusten_Lutter@dpsk12.org

Maddie Nash
Math Fellow
Maddie_Nash@dpsk12.org

Roshawne Parsons
AN Para
Roshawne_Parsons@dpsk12.org

Sonia Ramirez
High School Newcomer Para
Sonia_Ramirez@dpsk12.org

Brenda Rivera-Quidgley
High School Spanish
Brenda_Rivera-Quidgley@dpsk12.org

Javier Rojas
High School Math Fellow
Javier_Rojas@dpsk12.org

Meissa Samba
French
Meissa_Samba@dpsk12.org

Michael Sitkin
10th Grade Language Arts
Michael_Sitkin@dpsk12.org

Daniel Tubbs
High School MI
Daniel_Tubbs@dpsk12.org